top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBryn Carden

Beauty Essentials for a Radiant Glow!

Linked to the pictures below are my favorite beauty products to keep skin healthy and youthful!

Bio-Oil Multiuse Skincare Oil

TO DIE FOR. The world's leading scar and stretch mark product formulated with vitamins A & E, calendula, lavender, rosemary & chamomile oils... I put this on every night and it does wonders for dry and dehydrated skin!


MALIN+GOETZ Revitalizing Eye Gel

This super lightweight eye gel brightens the overall eye area and has a cooling effect! This company is also big on reducing their carbon footprint and staying away from animal testing, so purchasing from them is a win win!

The Ordinary. Caffeine Solution 5% + EGCG

A total dupe for expensive remedies to under eye puffiness! I've started adding this to my makeup routine and have noticed a total difference!

St. Tropez Bronzing Face Lotion

Easy to apply, gentle to my skin, and the perfect addition to my nightly routine!

YENSA Super 8 Lip Oil

Honestly not my favorite scent, but moisturizes my lips like none other! This line has a pumpkin tumeric mask that I love, too.


Trader Joe's Lemongrass Coconut Body Oil

I've started putting this on in the morning and it doesn't leave skin oily! Amazon has it listed for 14.99, although it’s half the price at Trader Joe’s.


89 views0 comments
bottom of page